The Energy Industries Club

EIC_Logo_trans_90x88px black arrow

2013-14 Programme

Tuesday 15 October 2013


Geoffrey Spence

Chief Executive, Infrastructure UK



Tuesday 19 November 2013


Stephen Lovegrove, Permanent Secretary

Department for Energy and Climate Change



Tuesday 21 January 2014


Philip Lowe

Director-General for Energy, European Commission



Tuesday 25 March 2014


Vincent de Rivaz

Chief Executive Officer, EdF Energy



Tuesday 29 April


Tom Greatrex MP

Shadow Minister for Energy and Climate Change



Wednesday 4 June 2014


Peter Lilley MP

Member of the House of Commons Select Committee

on Energy and Climate Change

black arrow