The Energy Industries Club

EIC_Logo_trans_90x88px black arrow

2014-15 Programme

Tuesday 14 October 2014


Tim Yeo MP

Chairman of the House of Commons Select Committee

on Energy and Climate Change


Wednesday 12 November 2014


Ian McCaig

Chief Executive Officer, First Utility


Tuesday 20 January 2015


Paul Massara

Chief Executive Officer, RWE Npower Group


Tuesday 17 February 2015


Pat O’Doherty

Chief Executive, ESB


Tuesday 17 March 2015


Johannes Teyssen

Chief Executive Officer, E.ON SE


Tuesday 5 May 2015


Steve Holliday

Chief Executive, National Grid


black arrow