The Energy Industries Club

EIC_Logo_trans_90x88px black arrow

2015-16 Programme

Wednesday 21 October 2015


Graham Edwards

Managing Director, Wales & West Utilities


Tuesday 10 November 2015


Professor John Loughhead OBE FREng FTSE

Chief Scientific Adviser to DECC


Tuesday 19 January 2016


David Gray

Chair, Ofgem


Tuesday 23 February 2016


Cordi O’Hara

Director of UK System Operator, National Grid


Tuesday 15 March 2016


Francis Egan

Chief Executive Officer, Cuadrilla


Tuesday 19 April 2016


Dr Ruth McKernan CBE

Chief Executive Officer, Innovate UK


Tuesday 17 May 2016


Nick Winser CBE FREng

Chairman, Energy Systems Catapult




black arrow