The Energy Industries Club

EIC_Logo_trans_90x88px black arrow

2017-18 Programme

Wednesday 18th October 2017


Sir Vince Cable MP

Leader of Liberal Democrats


Thursday 16th November 2017


Rick Haythornthwaite, Chair



Tuesday 19th December 2017


Professor Dieter Helm, CBE


Wednesday 14th February 2018


David Gray, Chair



Wednesday 14th March 2018


Greg Clark MP

Secretary of State for Business, Energy and Industrial Strategy


Wednesday 25th April 2018


Rachel Reeves MP, Chair

Business, Energy and Industrial Strategy Committee


Wednesday 16th May 2018


Dr. Johannes Teyssen, CEO