The Energy Industries Club

EIC_Logo_trans_90x88px black arrow

Wednesday 16 October 2019

David Alcock

UK Divisional CEO, ENGIE


Wednesday 13 November 2019

Keith Anderson

Chief Executive Officer, Scottish Power


Wednesday 18 December 2019

Nicola Shaw CBE

Executive Director, National Grid


Wednesday 22 January 2020

Alex Chisholm

Permanent Secretary, BEIS


Wednesday 12th February 2020 

Tom Glover

UK Country Chair, RWE


Wednesday 18 March 2020

Sinead Lynch.

Chair, Shell UK Ltd


Wednesday 22 April 2020

The Rt, Hon Lord Deben, Chair and

Chris Stark, Chief Exective, Commitee on Climate Change


Wednesday 13 May 2020

Juliet Davenport

Chief Executive Officer, Good Energy